8 英尺木柴架重型原木架室内户外木架用于木柴金属木堆垛木架用于壁炉露台甲板(8 英尺)


价格:
销售价格$67.84

描述

特征:

  • 大容量:8'木柴架的尺寸为96''x48''x14'',可存储约650磅原木。适合户外门廊、后院甲板、室外火坑、屋檐下、露台上,或放在坚硬的表面上,如铺路石、混凝土露台或砾石。
  • 坚固耐用:1.5mm 厚管状重型金属木柴架,表面采用双黑色粉末涂层,为存放原木提供强大支撑。非常适合将木材存放在您的工具室中。
  • 由于干柴燃烧得更好,木材堆垛架使原木离地 7 英寸,保持柴堆整齐和干燥,使其更有效率并准备好燃烧。非常适合给你的树林调味。
  • 增加钢管厚度,增加HDF木板底座。增加的木架底板不仅可以放置不同长度的原木,还可以平衡木架的受力,防止柴架倾斜和倒塌。增加钢管的厚度,以进一步防止柴架变形和弯曲。

你也许也喜欢

最近浏览过的

8ft Firewood Rack Heavy Duty Log Rack Indoor Outdoor Wood Rack for Firewood Metal Wood Stacker Wood Holder for Fireplace Patio Deck (8ft)


Price:
Sale price$67.84

Description

Feature:

  • Large Capacity: The size of the 8’ firewood rack is 96’’x48’’x14’’, which can store about 650 lbs of logs. Fits on outdoor porch, back yard deck, outside fire pits, under eaves, on patios, or put it on a hard surface, such as paving stones, concrete patio or gravel.
  • Sturdy & Durable: 1.5mm thick tubular heavy duty metal firewood rack with double black powder coating on the surface, which provides strong support for storing logs. Perfect to store wood in your tools room.
  • Due to dry firewood burns better, the lumber stacking rack keeps logs 7 inches off of the ground, which maintain the firewood neatly stacked and dry and make it more efficient and ready to burn. Excellent for seasoning your woods.
  • Increase the thickness of the steel pipe and add a HDF wood board base.The increased bottom planks of wood rack can not only place logs of different lengths, but also balance the force of the log rack, which can prevent the firewood rack from tilting and collapsing.The thickness of the steel pipe is increased to further prevent the firewood holder from deforming and bending.

You may also like

Recently viewed