无扶手软垫办公椅绿色


价格:
销售价格$172.19

描述

这款符合人体工学的办公椅将现代外观与现代迷人元素融为一体,适合您的家庭办公室。它采用时尚、节省空间的无臂设计,采用与各种风格和调色板相匹配的纯色。这把椅子有一个银色饰面的钢架,与麻织物内饰形成鲜明对比。此外,这把办公椅放在五个脚轮上,让您在房间里轻轻松松地完成您的待办事项清单上的所有项目。还有一个 360° 旋转和可调节的座椅高度,以增加移动的灵活性。

特征

  • 高度可调节的办公椅,只需轻推杠杆,即可立即改变 Natalia 办公椅的高度以适合任何办公桌,让您始终舒适地坐着
  • Natalia 旋转办公椅采用稳定的金属底座,带有 360 度旋转和滚轮,配有坚固的镀铬底座,不会轻易翻倒;它的滚轮脚轮和 360° 旋转也意味着运动的出色灵活性
  • 经久耐用的麻织物内饰,Natalia 办公椅的麻织物内饰不仅比棉纤维强几倍,而且透气性好,在温暖的天气里坐着凉爽,在凉爽的季节温暖

产品详情

  • 旋转:是的
  • 倾斜机构:否
  • 座椅高度调节:是的
  • 承重能力:250 磅。

你也许也喜欢

最近浏览过的

Armless Upholstered Office Chairs Green


Price:
Sale price$172.19

Description

This ergonomic task chair merges modern looks with contemporary glam elements for your home office. It features a sleek, space-saving armless design in a solid hue that matches various styles and color palettes. This chair has a steel frame with a silver finish for a bit of shining contrast with the hemp fabric upholstery. Plus, this office chair rests on five caster wheels for you to breeze around the room and complete all the items on your to-do list. There's also a 360° swivel and adjustable seat height, for additional flexibility in movement.

Features

  • Height adjustable task office chair with an easy push of the lever, instantly change the height of the Natalia office chair to suit any desk so you can always be sitting comfortably
  • Stable metal base with a 360-degree swivel and roller wheels, the Natalia swivel office chair comes with a sturdy chrome base that wouldn’t tip over easily; its roller caster wheels and 360° swivel also mean fantastic flexibility in movement
  • Long-lasting hemp fabric upholstery, the hemp fabric upholstery of Natalia office chair is not only several times stronger than cotton fiber, it’s also breathable, making it cool to sit on during warm weather and warm during the cool season

Product Details

  • Swivel: Yes
  • Tilt Mechanism: No
  • Seat Height Adjustment: Yes
  • Weight Capacity: 250 lb.

You may also like

Recently viewed